

The Hudson Rotary Foundation | 2018-2019

OFFICERS

President: Joe Avella

Vice President: Matt LaFountain

Secretary: Lynn Czup

Treasurer: Doug McDowell

BOD Rep (Past President): Kathryn Sines

TRUSTEES/TERMS

Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021

Dan Williams Matt LaFountain Rich Warfield Lynn Czup Doug McDowell George Snider Richard Nebiolo Phil Warburton John Hopkins

GRANT COMMITTEE

Chair: Richard Nebiolo

Dan Williams

Phil Warburton

John Hopkins

Joe Avella

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Chair: George Snider

Matt LaFountain

Rich Warfield

Kathryn Sines

PLANNED GIVING COMMITTEE

Chair: Phil Warburton

Rich Warfield

Joe Avella